Wig Seattle, Seattle Best Wig Shop, Wigs Bellevue / Wigs for cancer patient / Wigs for Alopecia / Genetic, Medically Hair Loss

master hair care Reviews

We’re confident about what people are saying about our services! All the reviews below are 100% provided from our customers on Google, Yahoo, Yelp, Yellowpages, and so on. If you have any questions regarding the reviews, please contact us here.

Everything About This Place was Great

by Charae Ashcraft – 12/18/2014

rating

Joyce assisted me with every step. After trying on many wigs, I asked her to just pick one herself, and it was the one I chose. I would recommend this place to anyone. I will probably have no neEverything about this place was greated to go back (except for a sleep cap), but glad to know it’s there.

The Best Advice Ever, Feeling at Home

by Tessa M – 2/30/2014

rating

If you want care and love, the best advice ever, feeling at home, if you want people that understand you and take time for you, if you want to feel a valued customer, there is only one place to go and that is MASTER HAIR CARE. I write this in capital letters for a purpose. They live the word master.
I can only advise everyone looking for a wig and expecting respect whether you are female or transgender to knock on their door for advice and a product that you will wear with pride and confidence

Great Wig Shop

by Darla Gonzales – 05/30/2013

rating
I have been going to MasterHairCare since 2001 and I still order my wigs from them. I now live in AZ. and they send them to me. Always get a discount when I order two wigs. Sorry folks no discount on out of store wigs when you have them done. I have been there and there is no discount. Sharon has been my stylist for years and she is great. Used another gal when Sharon was off and she was excellent too.(Tall slender woman) I have nothing but good things to say about the shop. I have worn wigs since 1st grade so I have seen a few shops. Stick with these nice people they know what they are doing.

David from Mercer Island

by david98040 – 02/09/2011

rating
Very professional and very reasonable. I order my wig online and go to Master Hair Care for the fitting. They are really nice.I used to order wigs from them sometime back, but the delivery takes about 15-20 days to get to their store.

Excellent Service, Experience & Price – Well worth the drive!

by Sandy from Sammamish – 12/08/2010

rating
I have purchased 3 human hair wigs from Master Hair Care since 2004 and I will continue to do business there. Wearing a wig is such a personal issue that I would not trust anyone else but the owner and her staff to take care of my needs. My head measurement does not fall within the norm and it requires a semi-custom wig. The owner contacts the company to insure my wig is made properly. She stays in contact with me to make sure I know the status of my order. Sharon styles my wigs and is able to get me to look past my typical style by sharing her expertise in a friendly manner. If you need a wig for medical reasons as I do, this is the place to go because you will be taken care of from start to finish in a professional manner that will take some of the stress of dealing with your medical condition away. Give them the opportunity to show you why they are experts they are and you will not be sorry. Thank you everyone at Master Hair Care, I do not know what I would do without you!

Awesome!

by Andy’s Mom – 06/24/2010

rating
I’ve dealt with the owner for about 4 years now (her name is not Lily, it’s June) and I have found her very professional and the prices are in line with other places that carry higher quality wigs. I’ve tried online twice and have been very disappointed as you definitely need to have the ability to try on the product and have a stylist work with you. While I would always love to be able to get Nordstrom selection and quality at Walmart prices, it just doesn’t work that way. I will continue to be a loyal customer and will refer friends and acquaintances.

Hair Stylist

by therad – 07/07/2009

rating
I go to this facility for the stylist. I can get my hair/wig cut and styled to me. The stylist, Sharon, is a wonder. She is so caring and works until the job is done and done right. I just let her have her way and she works her magic, making me look natural and just the way I want.THANK YOU SHARON, Pam Richard

Thomas Wydel

from Google Places

rating
This shop is equipped with selection. The owner, June is ready for anyone who needs a special wig, big or small with expertise and compassion. The store has very good stylists on location to make sure your purchase becomes instantly your own. You walk in with a need and leave with satisfaction and confidence. I recommend this store to anyone who needs a special hair piece!

Dwayne Lee

from Google Places

rating

I love this place, I just bought two wigs!! I absolutely love the selection, a large price range to accomodate all budgets. Very helpful and they were very patient.

Cynthia Amber

from Google Places

rating

They have an excellent selection, reasonable prices, and they style your wig to you! I highly recommend, you won’t be undersold! The stylist is very magical as well.

Edward Thompson

from Yahoo! Local

rating

The best products, the best customer service, highly professional.

Chloe

from Yellowpages

rating

Wigs you need one or want a doz, this is the place. questions they’ll take the time to answer anything you want to know. come take a look..

slot gacorhttps://thailand.stkipdharma.ac.id/https://elektro.ft.unesa.ac.id/wp-content/css/jun88https://tanjung.opendesa.id/gofood/https://dinsos.cirebonkota.go.id/janda-gacor/

slot77https://prdukgacor.waytawar.opendesa.id/https://sadav.sultengprov.go.id/.well-known/slotcc-gacor/

slot demo

slot demo

slot thailand

slot thailand

vilaslot

vilaslot

vilaslot

vilaslot

vilaslot

vilaslot

vilaslot

vilaslot

vilaslot

vilaslot

rtp vilaslot

vilaslot

vilaslot

https://vilaslot.com/

https://vilaslot.com/

https://vilaslot.win/

https://vilaslot.biz/

https://vilaslot.work/

https://vilaslot.me/

https://vilaslot.us/

https://vilaslot.fun/

https://vilaslot.pro/

https://vilaslot.cc/

https://rtpvilaslot.com/

slot88

slot777

slot gacor

harum4d

harumslot

agen5000

dadu4d

vilaslot

agen5000

agen5000

agen5000

agen5000

harumslot

slot dana

slot ovo

sv388

slot thailand

sbobet

slot dana

https://vivagames-yourtoy.com/

https://twincountynews.com/

https://urbanpopupfood.com/

https://creativestockphoto.com/

https://thevampirediariessoundtrack.com/

https://comediankeithrobinson.com/

https://hoteldasfigueiras.com/

slot thailand

slot thailand

slot777

slot thailand

slot dana

slot thailand

slot777

slot terpercaya

slot demo

slot777

slot terpercaya hari ini

live draw hk

slot777

slot dana

slot demo

slot gacor

slot demo

slot777

slot777

slot777

slot 4d

slot thailand

slot777

slot demo

slot777

slot thailand

slot777

slot demo

slot thailand

slot777

slot demo

slot thailand

slot demo

slot terpercaya

slot thailand

slot 4d

slot thailand

slot qris

akun pro thailand

slot maxwin

agen5000

agen5000

live draw hk

toto macau

slot thailand

slot demo

slot mahjong

slot777

slot demo

slot demo

slot demo

slot demo

slot77

slot88

janji gacor

slot gacor

slot resmi

slot777

slot thailand

slot777

slot thailand

slot thailand

slot thailand

slot777

https://jurnal.fti.umi.ac.id/products/slotthailand/

naga666

slot demo

slot demo

slot thailand

slot777

slot thailand

slot demo

slot deposit 5rb

slot77

agen5000

agen5000

harum4d

dadu4d

harum4d

vilaslot

harum4d

slot777

harumslot

harum4d

harumslot

harumslot

harum4d

vilaslot

SLOT7000

SLOT7000

SLOT7000

SLOT7000

SLOT7000

RTP SLOT7000

RTP CIKA303

CIKA303

CIKA303

CIKA303

ERIGO4D

RTP ERIGO4D

ERIGO4D

erigo4d

erigo4d

CIKA4D

RTP CIKA4D

https://vivagames-yourtoy.com/

https://twincountynews.com/

https://urbanpopupfood.com/

https://creativestockphoto.com/

https://thevampirediariessoundtrack.com/

https://comediankeithrobinson.com/

https://hoteldasfigueiras.com/

Slot Gacor

slot777

bola2289

Server Slot Thailand

Slot Thailand

https://berita.kompas.ac.id/janda/

https://puisi.pa-malangkota.go.id/

https://siler.puisi.pa-malangkota.go.id/

https://manikliyu.desa.id/mxwin-gacor/

https://vivagames-yourtoy.com/

https://twincountynews.com/

https://urbanpopupfood.com/

https://creativestockphoto.com/

https://thevampirediariessoundtrack.com/

https://comediankeithrobinson.com/

https://hoteldasfigueiras.com/

pesgslot

adlvslot

mantapslot

pisces88

psgslot

psgslot

psgslot

psgslot

adlvslott

adlvslott

psgslot

psgslot

psgslot

psgslot

psgslot

psgslot

slot demo

slot thailand

slot resmi

slot demo

slot resmi

server thailand

adlvslot

adlvslot

adlvslot

slot demo

slot dana

slot resmi

adlvslot

mantapslot

psgslot

psgslot

seks filim porno

situs porno

slot demo

situs porno

adlvslot

adlvslot

situs bokep

situs bokep

adlvslot

adlvslot

slot demo

demo slot

slot thailand

server thailand

adlvslot

adlvslot

dewa177

adlvslot

adlvslot

adlvslot

psgslot

psgslot

dewa177

psgslot

psgslot

irit4d

PSGSLOT

PSGSLOT

PSGSLOT

PSGSLOT

PSGSLOT

cikaslot

cikaslot

cikaslot

cikaslot

cikaslot

slotfb

slotfb

https://binangun-singgahan.desa.id/slot-thailand/

https://slot-thailand.stmiksamudra.ac.id/

https://dipo4d.stmiksamudra.ac.id/

https://dipo4d.stmiksamudra.ac.id/

https://ahha4d.stmiksamudra.ac.id/

https://koni.klungkungkab.go.id/kontak/

slot thailand

https://koni.klungkungkab.go.id/assets/js/kontakk/

https://stmiksamudra.ac.id/kontak/

https://stmiksamudra.ac.id/kontakio/

https://stmiksamudra.ac.id/product/haloohahh/

slot online

slot gacor

https://sapigaul.koni.klungkungkab.go.id/kontak/

http://167.71.223.166/

http://178.128.52.8/

psgslot

psgslot

psgslot

psgslot

psgslot pesgslot

tunas4d

https://hide-ip-soft.com/

slot pulsa

https://slot.pn-karawang.go.id/

Slot Thailand

https://slot.tapinkab.go.id/

https://koni.klungkungkab.go.id/assets/js/cikaslot/